Twistys Treat of the Year Update

Bree Olson appeared on both the Howard Stern radio show last week and Opie and Anthony. That’s a lot of press coverage and it has helped push her over the top as far as votes go for the Twistys Treat of the Year competition where the winner takes home a $10,000 Cash Prize.

Although voting numbers change hourly and you can vote for your favorite starlet once every 24 hours but right now here is the tally ….

  • Bree Olson with 10,576 votes
  • Eva Angelina with 4,906 votes
  • Shay Laren with 3,059 votes
  • Kayden Kross with 2,592 votes
  • Alektra Blue with 2,342 votes

At the Twistys Treat of the Year competition

Hanna Hilton

Bree Olson

Eva Angelina

Hanna Hilton

One thought on “Twistys Treat of the Year Update”

Leave a Reply