Who will be the Twistys Treat of the Year?

Each month the popular website Twistys take one model and makes her the “treat of the month”.  This girl always gets extra attention on their website, special promotion and marketing dedicated to them and their tens of thousands of affiliates who promote Twistys.  For a model to be chosen as the Twistys Treat of the Month can really help ones career. The Treat of the Month is the focus of our site for a month, and gets the models name and face seen by over 6 million people within the site and that doesn’t include all those affiliates out there promoting her to get which you can only imagine the millions of people that see you through their promotions!

This year Twistys has decided to do something different, they are going to have a contest with all their past treats and give her the title of Treat of the Year and in addition to that she gets some other great gifts including $10,000, a pink diamond rolex watch and most importantly a year of promotion from Twistys and their tens of thousands of affiliates.  They get other things like luxury hotel stay, limo ride, etc.

So who are these girls competing for the prizes?

(voting only to take place from April 15 to May 1, 2009)
  • Ashlynn Brooke
  • Brea Bennett
  • Mandy Lynn
  • Louise Glover
  • Lela Star
  • Georgia Jones
  • Shawna Lenee
  • Heather Summers
  • Heather Vandeven
  • Kayden Kross
  • Eva Angelina
  • Sandy Summers
  • Bree Olson
  • Alektra Blue
  • Audrey Bitoni
  • Anette Dawn
  • Jessica Jaymes
  • Nicole Graves
  • Hanna Hilton
  • Sandee Westgate
  • Shay Laren
  • Amy Reid
  • Crystal Klein
  • Jaime Hammer
  • Sydney Moon
  • Jelena Jensen
  • Jaime Lynn


Ashlynn Brooke


Brea Bennett


Mandy Lynn

treat-of-the-year-shawna-leneeShawna Lenee

treat-of-the-year-louise-gloverLouise Glover

treat-of-the-year-lela-starLela Star

treat-of-the-year-kayden-krossKayden Kross

treat-of-the-year-heather-vandevenHeather Vandeven

treat-of-the-year-georgia-jonesGeorgia Jones

treat-of-the-year-eva-angelinaEva Angelina

(voting only to take place from April 15 to May 1, 2009)

Leave a Reply