“Urban X Awards Hall Of Fame Inductees Announced”



“Urban X Awards Hall Of Fame Inductees Announced”

(LOS ANGELES-  May 14th, 2017)

The 2017 Urban X Awards are very proud to announce their inductees to this year’s Hall Of Fame

The following XXX Stars that will be inducted are;


Roxy Reynolds



Jazmine Cashmere

Lisa Daniels 

Carmen Hayes

Àsa Akira

Jada Stevens

Sky Black

Mia Isabella

Rebecca Bardoux

Prince Yashua

Tony Eveready

John E Depth

Brad Armstrong 


The 2017 Urban X Awards are set to take place on Sunday August 20th at “Stars On Brand” in Glendale California. The hosts of the awards are the beautiful and sexy duo Luna Star and Ana Foxxx, and red carpet host will be Misty Stone, and mainstream comedian host Speedy. This is the sixth annual awards program that originally started in 2008, and recognizes the contributions of significance in the Adult Entertainment Industry.


You can go to the site now to get more information and purchase advanced tickets online, plus also get awards sponsorship information. You can also email info@urbanxawards.com


Follow Urban X Awards on Twitter at; @urbanxawards  Instagram; @urbanxawards  Facebook; facebook.com/urbanxawards


For more information, to arrange an interview, or request media coverage on the Urban X Awards, please contact James at Galaxy Publicity james@galaxypublicity.com



Leave a Reply