Gemma Massey Live From London

Bluebird TV is going to have two special guests tonight, Gemma Massey and Paige Ashley live from London.  The show is scheduled for 9 pm UK GMT on www.bluebird.tv on Sky Channel 908.  You can also call them and talk to them on the phone, the number will be on the Bluebird TV website.

I’m horrible with time zones but I think 9 pm UK GMT is 4 pm EST, 3 pm CST, 1 pm PST.

 

Gemma Massey

Paige Ashley

 

 

One thought on “Gemma Massey Live From London”

  1. Channel 908 (9pm-6am) – Gemma Massey made a very sexy return to BBTV last night…Now she’s back and ready for more naughty calls from her fans! She’s the star of a staggering collection of Bluebird Films releases, including the upcoming Bluebird Films epic, KatwomanXXX! Info on all Gemma’s movies can be found here

    ** Remember times are UK London times
    http://www.worldtimezone.com

    Channel 967 (9pm-6am) – THE LONG AWAITED RETURN OF PAIGE ASHLEY TO BBTV! Get ready for this one boys, it’s gonna be one HOT show from the gorgeous Paige. She stars alongside Anna Lovato and Dylan Ryder in the Glambirds movie, ‘Cranked’ (http://www.glambirds.com/) and also in various other Bluebird films! Info on these movies can be found here – (http://babeshows.com/paige-ashley-pin-no-415-f-6.html)

Leave a Reply