The Penthouse Gold G-String Award

The 10th Annual Penthouse Gold G-String Awards

February 17 through 20, 2010

Located at The Penthouse Club New Orleans, The Penthouse Gold G-String Awards is the premier event for touring features in the US.  It is the only place the public can watch 4 nights of feature performances from the top touring acts in the US. The competition is broken down into three categories: Showgirl, Magazine, and Porn division. Each separate group vying for gold, silver, or bronze medal in their grouping.

Grand prize winners Rachelle Laree(2009), Aspen Reign (2008), Stormy Daniels (2007) and Jada de Ville(2006) set a high bar for next year’s competitors.

Starting the day after Mardi Gras, America’s biggest street party, in New Orleans’ historic French Quarter, the 2010 Penthouse Gold G-String Awards will be the best ever!

This year’s competitors and attendees include Shay Lynn, Pason, Gia Marley, Gia Nova, Tawnie Monroe, Krystle Cummings, Robyn Foxx, Aspen Reign, Hailey Hart, Charisma Capelli, Jaded Dawn, Kimberly Johnson, Eva Lauren, and Christina Aguchi, with a Special Appearance by 2009 Gold G String Overall Winner – Rachelle Laree

Leave a Reply